Biblical
Month & Day Set Apart Times Pagan Dates 
1/14 at Evening Passover / Pesach – (Exodus 12:18, Leviticus 23:5) Tuesday, April 03, 2018
1/15 A Day of Rest The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 1  / Matstsah Yom Echad (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7) Wednesday, April 04, 2018
1/16 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 2 Thursday, April 05, 2018
1/17 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 3 Friday, April 06, 2018
1/18 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 4 – First Fruits / Reshiyth Qatsiyr (Leviticus 23:11) Saturday, April 07, 2018
1/19 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 5 Sunday, April 08, 2018
1/20 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 6 Monday, April 9, 2018
1/21 A Day of Rest The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 7 / Matstsah Yom Sheba (Exodus 12:15-20 & Lev. 23:6 & 7) Tuesday, April 10, 2018
3/8 A Day of Rest Pentecost / Shavuot (Leviticus 23:15-16) Sunday, May 27, 2018
7/1 A Day of Rest Day of Trumpets / Yom Teruah (Leviticus 23:24) Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7/9 A Evening of Rest Even of Atonement / Ereb Kippur (Leviticus 23:32) Thursday, September 27, 2018
7/10 A Day of Rest Day of Atonement / Yom Kippur  (Leviticus 23:27-28) Friday, September 28, 2018
7/15 A Day of Rest Feast of Tabernacles Day 1 / Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7/16 Feast of Tabernacles Day 2 / Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Thursday, October 04, 2018
7/17 Feast of Tabernacles Day 3 / Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Friday, October 05, 2018
7/18 Feast of Tabernacles Day 4 / Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Saturday, October 06, 2018
7/19 Feast of Tabernacles Day 5 / Sukkot  (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Sunday, October 07, 2018
7/20 Feast of Tabernacles Day 6 / Sukkot  (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Monday, October 08, 2018
7/21 Feast of Tabernacles Day 7 / Sukkot  (Leviticus 23:34 & 39) Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7/22 A Day of Rest Eighth Day / Shmiyniy Yom  (Leviticus 23:39) Wednesday, October 10, 2018