Click here to view, download, and/or print the current

Enoch 72 Set Apart Days for 2021

Pagan Dates: Month & Day: Set Apart Time: Set Apart Day: Hebrew Word Scripture:
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Even of the 1-14 Passover Pesach (Exodus 12:18, Leviticus 23:5)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Day of the 1-15  A Day of Rest The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 1 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Day of the 1-16 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 2 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Friday, April 8, 2022 Day of the 1-17 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 3 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Day of the 1-18 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 4 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Sunday, April 10, 2022 Day of the 1-19 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 5 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Monday, April 11, 2022 Day of the 1-20 The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 6 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Day of the 1-21  A Day of Rest The Feast of Unleavened Bread Day 7 Matstsah Yom (Exo. 12:15-20, Lev. 23:6 & 7)
Sunday, May 29, 2022 Day of the 3-8  A Day of Rest Pentecost Shavuot (Leviticus 23:15-16)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Day of the 7-1  A Day of Rest Day of Trumpets Yom Teruah (Leviticus 23:24)
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Even of the 7-9 Evening of Rest Even of Atonement Ereb Kippur (Leviticus 23:32)
Friday, September 30, 2022 Day of the 7-10  A Day of Rest Day of Atonement Yom Kippur (Leviticus 23:27-28)
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Day of the 7-15  A Day of Rest Feast of Tabernacles Day 1 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Day of the 7-16 Feast of Tabernacles Day 2 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Friday, October 7, 2022 Day of the 7-17 Feast of Tabernacles Day 3 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Day of the 7-18 Feast of Tabernacles Day 4 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Sunday, October 9, 2022 Day of the 7-19 Feast of Tabernacles Day 5 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Monday, October 10, 2022 Day of the 7-20 Feast of Tabernacles Day 6 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Day of the 7-21 Feast of Tabernacles Day 7 Sukkot (Leviticus 23:34 & 39)
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Day of the 7-22  A Day of Rest Eighth Day Shmiyniy Yom (Leviticus 23:39)